Serendipity In The Snow

When i cried out calling Him in the snow (for those of you who do not know, dua made during snow/rain is answered always, by Allah’s permission), desperately, helplessly, with a heart full of turmoil, agony and bruises, little did I know He was sending me a miniscule serendipity bundled in the grandeur of snow.

He is Al Lateef, The Subtle One. The One who runs this show called Serendipity.

If you think you haven’t had some in your life, look closer.

It was snowing when I asked.

It was snowing when I was given.

And it is snowing now as I am writing this.

That Is Serendipity. Allah planned this from the very beginning.

(I still have a long way to go. But Allah promises if you are grateful for the blessings HE is giving you, He will keep on increasing you repeatedly. So yes, I am celebrating the ones He is answering.If you want your prayers manifested, find serendipities in the ones He is giving you already, albeit they might be unrelated.)

As it is snowing, I pray that everyone who reads this have the best of both the worlds. Please keep me in your prayers. May my Lord increase you in everything you need and want.

2 thoughts on “Serendipity In The Snow”

  1. Seriously i totally believe in it “serendipity” n it is something i won’t grow tired of reading about ๐Ÿ˜ keep it comming ๐Ÿ˜€

    Loved this one โค

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

